Not Work

ralutkus's picture
ralutkus
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 09:20
Not Work

Hi

New installation and got the following error:

PHP Fatal error: Call to undefined function file_uri_to_object() in /var/www/md-magnum/sites/all/modules/contrib/media_youtube/themes/media_youtube.theme.inc on line 20

please help me!

ralutkus's picture
ralutkus
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 20:17

I followed exactly your /Documento/indice.html and also tried to install using the profile. That is not corresponding with the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?x-yt-cl=84503534&v=I9sScpIcO7E&x-yt-ts=142... beyond the drupal be outdated. Bought waiting at least what appears in the video, you have a position to deliver the advertised? Because nothing works and always with countless errors and varying always. I have over 5 years of experience in Drupal and more than 20 years in systems development. I await a reply soon Thanks

tovabe's picture
tovabe
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 06:30

concerning the answer you gave me on http://themeforest.net/item/magnum-creative-portfolio-drupal-theme/69403..., where you also suggested me to submit further my questions on the support forum (i cite:'Hi,

We have just updated the theme, just please update. You need to enable modules first. If you are stuck in installing the theme, we will help you (send us your site’s account and we will check the problem) and it would be more convenient for us to support via support forum. Thus, if you have any problems, please submit to our support forum'),

i ask you the following;

I’ve Installed the modules first, then tried to install the theme. My website is tomvanbogaert.be What login details do you need? The ones for using Drupal or for the FTP transfer?

tovabe's picture
tovabe
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 06:31

concerning the answer you gave me on http://themeforest.net/item/magnum-creative-portfolio-drupal-theme/69403..., where you also suggested me to submit further my questions on the support forum (i cite: 'Hi,